Site colours:
Zoom:

Analysts

ATON
Mikhail Ganelin
+7 495 213 03 38
Mikhail.Ganelin@aton.ru
BCS
Dmitriy Bulgakov
+7 495 785 53 36 (14738)
dbulgakov@bcsgm.com
Gazprombank
Igor Goncharov
+7 495 428 49 81
igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
Sberbank CIB
Georgiy Ivanin
+7 495 665 56 00
GNIvanin@sberbank.ru
VTB Capital
Vladimir Sklyar
+7 495 589 21 62
Vladimir.Sklyar@vtbcapital.com
VTB Capital
Anastasia Tikhonova
+7 495 660 42 18
Anastasia.Tikhonova@vtbcapital.com
Renaissance Capital
Mikhail Arbuzov

+7 495 258 77 70 (4594)
MArbuzov@rencap.com
Renaissance Capital
Sergey Beiden
+7 495 258 77 70 (4205)
SBeiden@rencap.com
FINAM
Natalia Malykh
+7 495 796 93 88 (2424)
namalykh@corp.finam.ru
FINAM
Aleksandr Kovalev
+7 495 796 93 88
aekovalev@corp.finam.ru
SOVA Capital Limited
Matvey Tayts
+7 495 223 23 23 (11 8586)
Matvey.Tayts@sovacapital.com
SOVA Capital Limited
Maria Kleimenova
+7 495 223 23 23 (11 8581)
Maria.Kleimenova@sovacapital.com
LMS Investment Company
Nikita Kompanischenko
+7 812 329-19-99
n.kompanischenko@lmsic.com