Site colours:
Zoom:

Dividend calculator

Dividends are accrued to persons recorded in the list of persons entitled to receive dividends.

Dividend for
Enter number of shares
Specify tax status

Note:

  1. Dividend calculator provides an estimate of accrued dividends.
  2. For legal entities that are tax residents, the amount of tax is calculated based on the requirements of para. 5 of Art. 275 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation at the current tax rates established by subpara. 1 - 2 of para. 3 of Art. 284 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation. For individuals who are tax residents, the amount of tax is calculated based on the requirements of para. 3 and para. 3.1 of Art. 214 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation at the current tax rates established by para. 1 of Art. 224 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation. For legal entities that are tax non-residents, the amount of tax is calculated based on the requirements of para. 6 of Art. 275 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation at the current tax rates established by subpara. 3 of para. 3 of Art. 284 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation. For individuals who are tax non-residents, the tax amount is calculated based on the requirements of para. 3 of Art. 214 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation at the current tax rates established by clause 2 of para. 3 of Art. 224 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation.
  3. At preferential taxation of dividends of shareholders - legal entities, who are foreign persons, tax rates under the existing bilateral international conventions of the Russian Federation for the avoidance of double taxation should be used.
  4. Tax on dividends of Nominees and Trustees is not calculated with the dividend calculator, since 01.01.2014, they are tax agents of shares of Russian issuers accounted for by them.
  5. The calculation of dividends for 9 months of 2019 is carried out by a dividend calculator without taking into account the re-qualification of these dividends, the information on which is set out at https://www.mrsk-1.ru/en/investors/dividend/requalification/
← Back to the dividend policy

Цветовая схема:
Масштаб:

Дивидендный калькулятор

Дивиденды начисляются лицам, включенным в Список лиц, имеющих право получения дивидендов.

Дивиденды по итогам
Введите количество акций
Укажите налоговый статус

Примечания:

  1. Дивидендный калькулятор содержит оценочные данные по начислению дивидендов.
  2. Для юридических лиц, являющихся налоговыми резидентами, сумма налога рассчитана исходя из требований п. 5 ст. 275 Налогового кодекса РФ по действующим ставкам налогообложения, установленным пп. 1 - 2 п. 3 ст. 284 Налогового кодекса РФ. Для физических лиц, являющихся налоговыми резидентами, сумма налога рассчитана исходя из требований п.3 и п.3.1 ст.214 Налогового кодекса РФ по действующим ставкам налогообложения, установленным п.1 ст. 224 Налогового кодекса РФ. Для юридических лиц, являющихся налоговыми нерезидентами, сумма налога рассчитана исходя из требований п. 6 ст. 275 Налогового кодекса РФ по действующим ставкам налогообложения, установленным пп. 3 п. 3 ст. 284 Налогового кодекса РФ. Для физических лиц, являющихся налоговыми нерезидентами, сумма налога рассчитана исходя из требований п.3 ст.214 Налогового кодекса РФ по действующим ставкам налогообложения, установленным абз.2 п.3 ст. 224 Налогового кодекса РФ.
  3. При льготном налогообложении дивидендов акционеров юридических лиц, являющихся налоговыми нерезидентами, следует применять ставки налогообложения согласно действующих двусторонних международных договоров Российской Федерации об избежании двойного налогообложения.
  4. Налог по дивидендам НД и ДУ не рассчитывается дивидендным калькулятором, т.к. с 01.01.2014 г. они являются налоговыми агентами по учитываемым ими акциям российских эмитентов.
  5. Расчет дивидендов за 9 месяцев 2019 года осуществляется дивидендным калькулятором без учета переквалификации указанных дивидендов, информация о которой изложена по адресу https://www.mrsk-1.ru/investors/dividend/requalification/ 
← Вернуться к Дивидендной политике