

MINUTES of meeting of the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of Rosseti Centre, PJSC (in the form of absent voting)

«22» May 2024

Moscow

No. 07/24

Form of the meeting: absent voting.

Total number of members of the Reliability Committee: 6 persons.

Participants of the voting: S.N. Demidov, A.N. Zharikov, V.Y. Zarkhin, P.N. Kanyuka, A.V. Morozov, V.A. Rozhdaikin.

Members who did not provide questionnaires: none.

The quorum is present.

Date of drawing up the minutes: 22.05.2024.

### AGENDA:

**1.** On recommendations to the Board of Directors of the Company on the item «On consideration of the report on the results of the Company's operation through the heating period of 2023-2024».

**2.** On consideration of the report of General Director of Rosseti Centre, PJSC on the state of reliability in 1Q 2024.

# Item 1. On recommendations to the Board of Directors of the Company on the item «On consideration of the report on the results of the Company's operation through the heating period of 2023-2024».

**Decision:** 

To recommend that the Board of Directors of the Company take the following decision:

«To take into consideration the report on the results of the Company's operation through the heating period of 2023-2024 in accordance with the Appendix».

### Voting results:

8		
Sergey Nikolayevich Der	midov	- «FOR»
Alexey Nikolayevich Zha	arikov	- «FOR»
Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin		- «FOR»
Palina Nikolaevna Kanyuka		- «FOR»
Andrey Vladimirovich Morozov		- «FOR»
Valery Anatolievich Rozhdaikin		- «FOR»
Total:		
«FOR»	- «б»	
"AGAINST"	- ((1))	

«AGAINST»	- «0»
<b>«ABSTAINED»</b>	- «0»
ision is tokon	

### Decision is taken.

## Item 2. On consideration of the report of General Director of Rosseti Centre, PJSC on the state of reliability in 1Q 2024.

### **Decision:**

To take into consideration the report of General Director of Rosseti Centre, PJSC on the state of reliability in 1Q 2024 in accordance with Appendix # 1 to this decision of the Reliability Committee.

### Voting results:

Sergey Nikolayevich Demidov

Alexey Nikolayevich Zhariko	V	- «FOR»
Vitaly Yuryevich Zarkhin		- «FOR»
Palina Nikolaevna Kanyuka		- «FOR»
Andrey Vladimirovich Morozov		- «FOR»
Valery Anatolievich Rozhdaikin		- «FOR»
Total:		
«FOR»	- «б»	
<b>«AGAINST»</b>	- «0»	
<b>«ABSTAINED»</b>	- «0»	
Decision is taken.		

Appendix: The report on the state of reliability in 1Q 2024 (Appendix # 1).

### Chairperson of the Reliability Committee

Secretary of the Reliability Committee

S.V. Lapinskaya

P.N. Kanyuka